Officers

Contact
Email
District 38 ADCM
adcm@aa.williamsburg.org
District 38 Archivist
archivist@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 DCM
dcm@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 Secretary
38secretary@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 Treasurer
38treasurer@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38/Intergroup Liaison
liaison@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Alternate Chair
waialtchair@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Chair
waichair@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Secretary
waisecretary@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Treasurer 
waitreasurer@aawilliamsburg.org

Committees

Contact
Email
Bookstore
bookstore@aawilliamsburg.org
Cooperation w/ Professionals
cpc@aa.williamsburg.org
Corrections Committee
corrections@aawilliamsburg.org
Grapevine Committee
gv@aawilliamsburg.org
Newsletter
newsletter@aawilliamsburg.org
Nomination Committee
nominations@aawilliamsburg.org
Phone Committee 
phone@aawilliamsburg.org
Public Information
pi@aawilliamsburg.org
Special Events & Workshops
events@aawilliamsburg.org
Treatment & Accessibility
treatment@aawilliamsburg.org
Website Coordinator
website@aawilliamsburg.org

Mailing Addresses

District 38

P.O. Box 2023
Williamsburg, VA 23187

Williamsburg Area Intergroup

P.O. Box 1525
Williamsburg, VA 23187

When mailing checks for District/Intergroup contributions please include group name (number also if have one).

GSO Contributions Mailing Address

General Service Office
P.O. Box 459

Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163

VAC Contributions Mailing Address

VAC

P.O. Box 1127

Fredericksburg, VA 22402.

Include District # / Group # in memo line. 

Physical Addresses

Williamsburg Area Intergroup

4925 Centerville Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Inergroup.png