Officers

Contact
Email
District 38 ADCM
adcm@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 Archivist
archivist@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 DCM
dcm@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 Secretary
38secretary@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38 Treasurer
38treasurer@aawilliamsburg.org
District 38/Intergroup Liaison
liaison@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Alternate Chair
waialtchair@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Chair
waichair@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Secretary
waisecretary@aawilliamsburg.org
Intergroup Treasurer 
waitreasurer@aawilliamsburg.org
 

Committees

Contact
Email
Bookstore
bookstore@aawilliamsburg.org
Cooperation w/ Professionals & Public Information
cpcpi@aawilliamsburg.org
Corrections Committee
corrections@aawilliamsburg.org
Grapevine Committee
gv@aawilliamsburg.org
Newsletter
newsletter@aawilliamsburg.org
Nomination Committee
nominations@aawilliamsburg.org
Phone Committee 
phone@aawilliamsburg.org
Special Events & Workshops
events@aawilliamsburg.org
Treatment & Accessibility
treatment@aawilliamsburg.org
Website Coordinator
website@aawilliamsburg.org
 

Virtual Addresses

 

Intergroup Monthly


Topic: Williamsburg Area Intergroup
Time: This is a recurring meeting 2nd Wednesday/month
06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

District and Intergroup both use the same Zoom info.

District 38 Monthly

Topic: District 38 monthly business meeting
Time: Every month on the First Wed 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)


Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/tZArdu6pqzguGNddsZbe4apejGKXQTD_xx9Y/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGsqDotG9GWtBuERpwIBIj4KOvwmHZbjY1ZmAzfASUHYxPzPMVpCoNLNOfI

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84617153423?pwd=ZW5CNlNmMHlTOWI3ZGJGalk2SGVLUT09

Meeting ID: 846 1715 3423
Passcode: District38

 

Phone Passcode: 7654627071
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,84617153423# US (Chicago)
+19294362866,,84617153423# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kyylCNF6x
 

 

Mailing Addresses

District 38

4925 Centerville Road, Suite D
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Area Intergroup

P.O. Box 1525
Williamsburg, VA 23187

When mailing checks for District/Intergroup contributions please include group name (number also if have one).

GSO Contributions Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2407

James A Farley Station

New York, NY 10116-2407

7Traditions_contributions.pdf

VAC Contributions Mailing Address

VAC

P.O. Box 1127

Fredericksburg, VA 22402.

Include District # / Group # in memo line. 

 

Physical Addresses

Williamsburg Area Intergroup

4925 Centerville Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Inergroup.png